Hendirk Peitz
Teamleitung
T. 02581 9393 - 16
hendirk.peitz@lueckertz.de

Ursula Gudorf
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 10
ursula.gudorf@lueckertz.de

Monika Heuer
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 17
monika.heuer@lueckertz.de

Yvonne Klein
mobile Reiseberaterin
T. 0176 80600210
yvonne.klein@lueckertz.de

Gundula Sobolewski
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 15
gundula.sobolewski@lueckertz.de

Anja Münsterkötter
DB-Fahrkarten
T. 02581 9393 - 20
anja.muensterkoetter@lueckertz.de

 

Nina Stricker
DB-Fahrkarten
T. 02581 9393 - 22
nina.stricker@lueckertz.de

 

Jana Gauschinski
Auszubildende
T. 02581 9393 - 10
jana.gauschinski@lueckertz.de