UNSERE LÜCKERTZ LUFTHANSA CITY CENTER FILIALE

In Warendorf

Lückertz Lufthansa City Center Warendorf
Freckenhorsterstr.  36
48231 Warendorf

T. 02581 93 93-10
F. 02581 93 93-25
E-Mail: warendorf@lueckertz.de
Homepage: https://www.lcc-lueckertz.de/leisure/de/warendorf

Öffnungszeiten  
Mo. - Fr. 09.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa. 09.30 - 14.00 Uhr

Unser Team in Warendorf

Hendirk Peitz
Teamleitung Touristik
T. 02581 9393 - 16
hendirk.peitz@lueckertz.de

Ursula Gudorf
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 10
ursula.gudorf@lueckertz.de

Monika Heuer
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 17
monika.heuer@lueckertz.de

Yvonne Klein
mobile Reiseberaterin
T. 0176 80600210
yvonne.klein@lueckertz.de

Anja Münsterkötter
DB-Fahrkarten
T. 02581 9393 - 20
anja.muensterkoetter@lueckertz.de

 

Gundula Sobolewski
Reiseberaterin
T. 02581 9393 - 15
gundula.sobolewski@lueckertz.de

Nina Stricker
DB-Fahrkarten
T. 02581 9393 - 22
nina.stricker@lueckertz.de

 

Jana Gauschinski
Auszubildende
T. 02581 9393 - 10
jana.gauschinski@lueckertz.de

Ihr Weg zu uns